Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Aresco Interview
gulfcoastgal Offline
All American

I Root For: Memphis Tigers
Aresco Interview
Could be interesting. I don't have SXM so someone else will have to recap.
04-14-2020 02:34 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

Pony94 Offline

I Root For: SMU
RE: Aresco Interview
SiriusXM has announced that it is making its subscription-based radio programming free until May 15.

I have a subscription and will try to listen
04-14-2020 02:38 PM
MidknightWhiskey Offline
Special Teams

I Root For: UCF
anyone have a transcript or cliff notes for this?
04-14-2020 07:37 PM
CougarRed Offline
Hall of Famer

I Root For: Houston
In talks with Georgia State to replace UConn, said Aresco never.
04-15-2020 05:49 AM
gulfcoastgal Offline
All American

04-15-2020 07:53 AM
gulfcoastgal Offline
All American

04-15-2020 07:54 AM
Advertisement

gulfcoastgal Offline
All American

04-15-2020 09:08 AM
TU77CAL82 Offline
2nd String

I Root For: Tulane
05-15-2020 12:24 PM
SMUstang Offline
Banned

I Root For: SMU Mustangs
(05-15-2020 12:24 PM)TU77CAL82 Wrote:  May 14 interview:

https://wwl.radio.com/media/audio-channe...n-the-fall

Very encouraging
05-15-2020 01:01 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
gulfcoastgal Offline
All American

From a couple of days ago, worth a listen.

https://sports56whbq.com/shows/sportstim...-and-stats
05-15-2020 08:40 PM
Bearcatdh58 Offline
Special Teams

I Root For: Cincinnati
Having your non revenue sports play regional teams followed by a conference tournament is so smart. That is very good approach and will save tons of money.😎

Sent from my Moto E (4) Plus using CSNbbs mobile app
05-17-2020 11:31 AM
Advertisement

Joprior23 Offline
1st String

I Root For: UH

Care to give a recap?
05-17-2020 11:47 AM
TripleA Offline
Legend

Memphis Hall of Fame
(05-17-2020 11:47 AM)Joprior23 Wrote:  

Care to give a recap?

RECAP: