Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Season Review—Where do you stand based on preseason expectations?
tharmon15 Offline
Special Teams

I Root For: Memphis Tigers
MyBB Season Review—Where do you stand based on preseason expectations?
Now that the season and conference tournament has ended, I am curious to see how you think your team finished based upon your preseason expectations.

Memphis: in my opinion we exceeded expectations. Penny, especially at the end, really progressed as a coach I feel like. There definitely seemed to be a better continuity on the floor during the last couple of months.

What say you?
03-18-2019 09:22 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

tharmon15 Offline
Special Teams

RE: Season Review—Where do you stand based on preseason expectations?
Obviously some are still playing in meaningful games but just curious if the seeds you received is what you hoped for
03-18-2019 09:26 AM
vick mike Offline
All American

I Root For: Temple U
Overall Temple exceeded expectations. 3rd place in the American and an invite to the dance were hoped for but not expected this year. How would the Owls react to the lame duck/coach in waiting situation? As unstable as it could have been the opposite happened and we’ve been relatively successful. Now a win or two this week and we’ll build a Dunphy statue...
03-18-2019 09:31 AM
Atlanta Offline
Hall of Famer