Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)

Do You Tailgate???
Bookmark and Share
broncobob Offline
1st String

I Root For: The Broncos

Crappies

Just wondering if other posters do the full blown tailgate thing!
I have been Tailgating in the BRonco Stadium Parking lot for over 20 years. Since 1997, I have tailgated with other Bronco Posters. Most of My Tailgate buddies found each other over the internet at Bronco sports message boards.

How long do you tailgate before the game starts? Is it a big production?
What is the most exotic food that you have had at your tailgate.

We like to start about 6 hours prior to Kickoff. Usually have between 100 and 150 attendees.
We have deep fried turkeys, but most of the time it is Chorizos, Brats and Burgers.

You can click on the Tailgate linke below to learn more about Bronco Tailgating.
08-03-2004 08:50 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Advertisement

FOOTBALLFANATIC Offline
Water Engineer

I Root For:

broncobob Wrote:Just wondering if other posters do the full blown tailgate thing!
I have been Tailgating in the BRonco Stadium Parking lot for over 20 years. Since 1997, I have tailgated with other Bronco Posters. Most of My Tailgate buddies found each other over the internet at Bronco sports message boards.

We like to start about 6 hours prior to Kickoff. Usually have between 100 and 150 attendees.
We have deep fried turkeys, but most of the time it is Chorizos, Brats and Burgers.

You can click on the Tailgate linke below to learn more about Bronco Tailgating.
Do I Tailgate???

We park our rig in our spot the day before and get the canopy up.
Morning of the game is sausage, eggs, hashbrowns and champagne and OJ!
Pregame Meal: Lots of BBQ Beef with secret BBQ sauce second to none.
We have a keg of beer on ice and often run out prior to the game and are forced to switch
to the cans. Our Tailgate party starts at 7 in the morning even for night games.